COUNTER

GRANITE & QUARTZ

MONTREAL / LAVAL / NORTH SHORE / SOUTH SHORE

Comptoir-et-quartz-Logo

Comptoir Granite & Quartz is a company of design, manufacture and installation of granite and quartz located in Montreal. With more than 15 years of experience, we are unquestionably leader in that field. Our passion is felt as much by the careful choice of stones as by the quality of the service. The final result will leave you speechless.

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.04

 

The timeless natural stone

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.23

 

The charm of granite

 

A daily luxury

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.28.00

 

Robust and delicate

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.50

WHAT WE ARE OFFERING

Outstanding quality services, prices & products

SHOWROOM & DESIGNER

Comptoir Granite & Quartz has a sublime showroom. It is located at 160 Gince Street in Montreal. Easy access, you will find an incomparable choice. On site, an experienced designer will offer you free services.

INCREDIBLE QUALITY

The products we offer are the pride of our company. That's why it's so important for us to offer only superior products. At Comptoir Granite & Quartz, you will only find exceptional grade granite.

QUANTITY & CHOICE

We are aware that tastes differ from person to person and that is why we are offering you one of the largest ranges of choices of stones and colors. Whatever style of project is foreseen, you will find granite or quartz that will fit like a glove to your ideas.

INSTALLATION & DELIVERY

We promise you that the work done by our certified installers will be done with respect and professionalism. Every installation will pay tribute to the quality of stone and workmanship that we are putting into practice at our cutting factory. The result will be amazing.

light-300x300

quartz-blanc-montreal-2024

OUR STONE

Our pride reflects the quality of our stone


The choice of our stone is made in the most finest process. Grade, quality and trend must be, without compromise, at the rendezvous. Whether you opt for a granite or quartz countertop, because of their timeless elegance, they will add to your home a unique cachet.

Our unique and exclusive range will undoubtedly meet your expectations and tastes, aw well as your customers's. Be assured of the quality of our products at unbeatable prices.

Granite-Quartz-14
Granite-Quartz-12
Granite-Quartz-11
Granite-Quartz-10
Granite-Quartz-9
Granite-Quartz-8
Granite-Quartz-7
Granite-Quartz-6
Granite-Quartz-5
Granite-Quartz-4
Granite-Quartz-3
Granite-Quartz-2
Granite-Quartz-1
Granite-Quartz-12
Granite-Quartz-10

AND EVEN

MORE THAN
COLORS
MORE THAN
SLABS IN STOCK
SERVICE
GUARANTEED

OUR PRECISION TECHNOLOGY

laser
cnc
Outils-installation-granite-quartz

LASER MEASUREMENT

A custom granite countertop would be nothing without proper metering equipment. That's why we use a state-of-the-art laser to take measurements of your quartz or granite counter at home. Fast and accurate, this method ensures outstanding results.

ULTRA PRECISE CUTTING

What is the point of having the most accurate measurements if the cutting equipment is not up to par? That's why we are using a high-performance CNC, one of the most precise in the industry to cut your granite or quartz countertop. Because of this, we can guarantee the accuracy of our installation, and therefore, your satisfaction.

IMPECABLE INSTALLATION

Respectful, conscientious, meticulous and well equipped. Here's how we describe our certified installers. Laser, level and polisher in the hands, they will be able to do the most punchy retouching so that the joints of your counter, if any, are practically non-existent.

OUR PRECISION TECHNOLOGY

laser

LASER MEASUREMENT

A custom granite countertop would be nothing without proper metering equipment. That's why we use a state-of-the-art laser to take measurements of your quartz or granite counter at home. Fast and accurate, this method ensures outstanding results.

cnc

ULTRA PRECISE CUTTING

What is the point of having the most accurate measurements if the cutting equipment is not up to par? That's why we are using a high-performance CNC, one of the most precise in the industry to cut your granite or quartz countertop. Because of this, we can guarantee the accuracy of our installation, and therefore, your satisfaction.

Outils-installation-granite-quartz

IMPECABLE INSTALLATION

Respectful, conscientious, meticulous and well equipped. Here's how we describe our certified installers. Laser, level and polisher in the hands, they will be able to do the most punchy retouching so that the joints of your counter, if any, are practically non-existent.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Choice, measurement and installation of quality granite at incomparable prices


I give a 10/10 on the experience I had at Comptoir Granite & Quartz! My counter is unique and the installation is perfect. Thanks again!

- Charles Dubreucq -


There is something for everyone with their selection! Their designer service helped me a lot in choosing my counter. Thank you.

- Stephanie Lamontagne -


From the service received in the store, to the measurement until the installation of our counter, everything was done in a professional way. Thank you!

- Hachim Diouri - 

Comptoir-et-quartz-Logo

(514) 447-5665

info@countergq.com

160, Gince Street,
Montréal (QC) H4N 2W6

8:00 - 17:00 : Monday to Friday
9:00 - 14:00 : Saturday
Closed : Sunday

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

COMPTOIR

GRANITE & QUARTZ

MONTRÉAL / LAVAL / RIVE-NORD / RIVE-SUD

Comptoir-et-quartz-Logo

Comptoir Granite & Quartz est une entreprise de design, de fabrication et d'installation de granite ainsi que de quartz située à Montréal. Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience, l'équipe que nous formons est sans conteste une renommée dans le domaine. Notre passion se ressent tout autant dans le choix minutieux des pierres que par la qualité du service fourni. Nul besoin de nous prononcer quant au résultat final devant lequel nous vous laisserons. Vous serez tout simplement... sans voix.

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.04

 

L'intemporelle pierre naturelle

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.23

 

Le charme du granite

 

Un luxe quotidien

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.28.00

 

À la fois robuste et fin

Capture d’écran 2018-10-10 à 18.27.50

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS

Services, prix & produits de qualité hors du commun

SALLE DE MONTRE & DESIGNER

Comptoir Granite & Quartz possède une sublime salle de montre. Celle-ci est située au 160, rue Gince à Montréal. Facile d'accès, vous y trouverez des choix innombrables à vous y perdre. Sur place, une designer d'expérience vous offrira d'ailleurs ses services et ce, de façon totalement gratuite.

QUALITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

Les produits que nous offrons font la fierté de notre entreprise. C’est pourquoi il est d’une importance capitale pour nous de n'offrir que des produits de qualité supérieure. Chez Comptoir Granite & Quartz, vous ne trouverez qu’un granite de grade exceptionnel.

QUANTITÉ & CHOIX

Nous sommes conscients que les goûts diffèrent d’une personne à l’autre et c’est pourquoi nous offrons l’un des plus grands éventails de choix de pierres et de couleurs. Quel que soit le style de projet envisagé, vous trouverez le granite ou le quartz qui s’agencera comme un gant à vos idées.

INSTALLATION & LIVRAISON

Nous garantissons que le travail réalisé par nos installateurs certifiés sera effectué dans le respect et le professionnalisme. Toute installation rendra sans exception hommage à la qualité de la pierre et de la fabrication que nous exerçons à notre usine de coupe. Le résultat final sera époustouflant.

light-300x300

quartz-blanc-montreal-2024

NOTRE PIERRE

Notre fierté reflète la qualité de notre pierre

Le choix de notre pierre se fait dans un processus des plus fins et sélectifs. Grade, qualité et tendance doivent tous, sans compromis, être au rendez-vous. Que vous optiez pour un comptoir de granite ou de quartz, de par l'élégance intemporelle de l'un et de l'autre, ils ajouteront à votre résidence un cachet unique.

Notre gamme exclusive rejoindra sans aucun doute vos attentes et vos goûts, sans compter ceux de votre clientèle, le cas échéant. Soyez assurés non seulement de la qualité de nos produits, mais de leurs prix imbattables.

Granite-Quartz-14
Granite-Quartz-12
Granite-Quartz-11
Granite-Quartz-10
Granite-Quartz-9
Granite-Quartz-8
Granite-Quartz-7
Granite-Quartz-6
Granite-Quartz-5
Granite-Quartz-4
Granite-Quartz-3
Granite-Quartz-2
Granite-Quartz-1
Granite-Quartz-12
Granite-Quartz-10

ET ENCORE

PLUS DE
COULEURS
PLUS DE
SLABS EN STOCK
SERVICE
GARANTI

NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE DE PRÉCISION

laser
cnc
Outils-installation-granite-quartz

PRISE DE MESURE AU LASER

Un comptoir de granite sur mesure ne serait rien sans un équipement de prise de mesure adéquat. C'est pour cette raison que nous utilisons un laser à la fine pointe de la technologie pour prendre les mesures de votre comptoir de quartz ou de granite à domicile. Rapide et précise, cette méthode garantit une précision et une justesse inégalées.

COUPE ULTRA PRÉCISE

À quoi bon avoir les mesures les plus précises qui soient si l'équipement de coupe n'est pas à la hauteur ? Voilà pourquoi nous utilisons une CNC haute perfomance, l'une des plus précises de l'industrie pour réaliser les coupes de votre comptoir de granite ou de quartz. Grâce à celle-ci, nous pouvons vous assurer de la précision de notre installation et donc, de votre satisfaction.

INSTALLATION IMPÉCCABLE

Respecteux, consciencieux, minutieux et bien outillés. Voici comment décrire nos installateurs certifiés. Laser, niveau et polisseuse en mains, ils seront disposés à procéder aux retouches les plus pointilleuses pour que les joints de votre comptoir soient pratiquement inexistants.

NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE DE PRÉCISION

laser

PRISE DE MESURE AU LASER

Un comptoir de granite sur mesure ne serait rien sans un équipement de prise de mesure adéquat. C'est pour cette raison que nous utilisons un laser à la fine pointe de la technologie pour prendre les mesures de votre comptoir de quartz ou de granite à domicile. Rapide et précise, cette méthode garantit une précision et une justesse inégalées.

cnc

COUPE ULTRA PRÉCISE

À quoi bon avoir les mesures les plus précises qui soient si l'équipement de coupe n'est pas à la hauteur ? Voilà pourquoi nous utilisons une CNC haute perfomance, l'une des plus précises de l'industrie pour réaliser les coupes de votre comptoir de granite ou de quartz. Grâce à celle-ci, nous pouvons vous assurer de la précision de notre installation et donc, de votre satisfaction.

Outils-installation-granite-quartz

INSTALLATION IMPÉCCABLE

Respecteux, consciencieux, minutieux et bien outillés. Voici comment décrire nos installateurs certifiés. Laser, niveau et polisseuse en mains, ils seront disposés à procéder aux retouches les plus pointilleuses pour que les joints de votre comptoir soient pratiquement inexistants.

SATISFACTION CLIENTS

Choix, prise de mesure et installation de granite de qualité, le tout à prix incomparables

Je donne un 10/10 à l'expérience que j'ai eu chez Comptoir Granite & Quartz! Mon comptoir est unique et l'installation est parfaite. Merci encore!

- Charles Dubreucq -

Il y en a pour tous les goûts avec leur sélection! Leur service de designer m'a grandement aidé dans le choix de mon comptoir. Merci.

- Stephanie Lamontagne -

Du service reçu en magasin, à la prise de mesure jusqu'à l'installation de notre comptoir, tout s'est déroulé de manière professionnel et convivial. Merci!

- Hachim Diouri - 

Comptoir-et-quartz-Logo

(514) 447-5665

info@countergq.com

160, rue Gince
Montréal (QC) H4N 2W6

8h00 - 17h00 : Lundi au Vendredi
9h00 - 14h00 : Samedi
Fermé : Dimanche

Veuillez entrer votre nom.
Veuillez entrer un message.